## Corporation Membership and Terms of Office (Agreed by the Corporation on 7<sup>th</sup> July 2020)

Membership	1 <sup>st</sup> Appointment	Latest Appointment	Expiry Date
Liaqat Ali	18/05/1994	01/09/2020	31/08/2024
Jamie Brown (Student Governor)	11/12/2018	01/09/2020	31/08/2021
Peter Bury	01/09/2008	01/09/2017	31/08/2021
Emily Cowburn	01/09/2020		31/08/2021
Angela Davies	01/09/2018		31/08/2022
Charlie Deane - Principal			Principal Ex-
			Officio
Jean Frodsham (Staff Member	01/03/2016	01/09/2018	31/08/2022
Academic)			
Mark Granby	13/05/2014	01/09/2019	31/08/2023
Jade Glazer (Student Governor – Role	17/12/2019		31/08/2021
Share)			
Anne Holt (Staff Member Business	30/10/2018		29/10/2022
Support)			
Helen Hubert	12/12/2017		31/08/2021
Jafar Iqbal	31/03/2020		31/08/2021
Phil Johnson	01/05/2009	01/09/2018	31/08/2022
Peter Nicol – Chair to 31/08/2022	15/12/2004	1/09/2018	31/08/2022
Paul Smith	15/10/2013	01/09/2018	31/08/2022
Chris Trees – Vice Chair to 31/08/2021	06/07/2006	01/09/2017	31/08/2021
Co-Opted Members of Committees who			
are Attendee's at Corporation Meetings			
Lynne Vernon - Resources	07/10/2014	01/09/2018	31/08/2021
Daniel Weidenbaum - (Audit)	29/09/1999	01/09/2018	31/08/2021

Membership = 16 Quorum = 7

## Committee Membership 2020/21

Audit Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 5 QUORUM = 2 IN ATTENDANCE:	
MEMBERS:		
Liaqat Ali (Chair)	Clerk	
Peter Bury	Deputy Principal	
Anne Holt	RSM - Internal Audit Service	
Phil Johnson	Grant Thornton -Financial Statements Auditors	
Daniel Weidenbaum (Co-opted)	Other Managers- as appropriate	

Curriculum and Quality Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 10 QUORUM = 4
MEMBERS:	IN ATTENDANCE:
Chris Trees (Chair)	Clerk
Emily Cowburn	
Angela Davies	Deputy Principal
Charlie Deane	
Jean Frodsham	
Mark Granby	
Helen Hubert	Other Managers- as appropriate
Paul Smith	
Jamie Brown (Student Member)	
Jade Glazer (Student Member)	

Resources Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 5 QUORUM = 2
MEMBERS:	IN ATTENDANCE:
Angela Davies (Chair)	Clerk
Charlie Deane	Deputy Principals
Jafaf Iqbal	Director of IT Services, Health and Safety and Estates
Peter Nicol	Director of Planning and Information Services
Lynne Vernon	Director of HR and Customer Service
	Other Managers- as appropriate

Search Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 5 QUORUM = 2
MEMBERS:	IN ATTENDANCE:
Peter Nicol (Chair)	Clerk
Chris Trees (Vice Chair)	
Liaqat Ali	
Charlie Deane	
Angela Davies	

Remuneration Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 3 QUORUM = 2	
MEMBERS:	IN ATTENDANCE:	
Peter Nicol	Clerk	
Chris Trees (Chair)	Principal	
Angela Davies	Deputy Principals	